You can close reports whether they’re solved or unsolved. Once you have closed your report, it can no longer be reopened.
To close a report:
Tap on the History tab at the bottom of the app
Select the relevant report
Tap the Close Snap button
Select Close as solved or Close as unsolved and follow the steps to close the report
When you close your report, you can also rate your experience, which is sent to the Solver. Ratings are important because they allow Solvers to hear about your experience and provide you with an opportunity to give valuable feedback about their performance.
Need more help? Get support from our team by emailing us at firstname.lastname@example.org or sending us a message.