While these actions might sound similar, each has a different meaning on Snap Send Solve.
You can update your reports by:
Closing a report — When you mark a report as Closed, you’re finalising your report. There are two options when closing a report — Close as solved or Close as unsolved. Remember, if a report is closed, it can’t be reopened. Learn more about how to close a report.
Cancel a report — When you cancel a report, you’re letting the Solver know that the report doesn’t need their attention. This option is generally used when a report is made in error or no further action is required. Learn more about how to cancel a report.
Delete a report — When you delete a report, you’ll remove the report from appearing in your Reports tab. You might want to delete reports if you no longer require a record of them. Learn more about how to delete a report.
Need more help? Get support from our team by emailing us at email@example.com or sending us a message.